Music Spotlight: Favorite Anime Music {Audio}

animemusicblog

I thought it would be fun to post some of my favorite anime theme songs. ENJOY!!!

Song: Trust Me
Anime: Durarara

Song: Crossing Field
Anime: Sword Art Online

Song: Orange
Anime: ToraDora

Song: Puzzle
Anime: Welcome to the NHK

Song: Style
Anime: Soul Eater

Song: Last Piece
Anime: GTO

Song: Ryuusei
Anime: Naruto

Song: Little Busters
Anime: FLCL

Song: Arigatou
Anime: Big Windup

Song: Seishun Line
Anime: Big Windup

I couldn’t find the full version…sorry 😦

Song: Under the Sky
Anime: Burst Angel

Song: Yura Yura
Anime: Naruto

I’m not sure if this song is from an anime but I like it. I DARE you not to dance when you listen to it!

Song: Luvly, Merry-Go-Round

What are some of your favorite Anime theme songs? Let me know in the comments…


Check out myTop 13 Favorite Anime Series of All-Time article HERE

OR

You can read my “Crunchyroll Discovery” article HERE

 

FOLLOW THE  LAZY FANATIC TWITTER @LAZYFANATIC AND FOLLOW MY PERSONAL TWITTER @ORIGINALRASHAD

