The E3 Games I’m Most Excited for {Day 1}

E3 GamesHeader

Even though I don’t play videogames as much as I used to, I was still very excited for this year’s E3 conferences, specifically the conference put on by Sony since I will be getting a PS4 sometime in the future. 

Anyway, here are a couple of the games from E3 that I’m really excited for! 


Batman Arkham Night

batman

Batman Arkham City was one of my favorite games to play on my PS3 and when I do get a PS4, this will probably end up being one of my favorites as well. Batmobile FTW!!!

Horizon Zero Dawn

Horizon-Zero-Dawn-E3-2015-Stormbringer

I hadn’t even heard of this game until E3, but from what I saw, it will be in competition for Game of the Year. I love open world adventure games and Horizon looks right up my alley. 

South Park: The Fractured but Whole (TeeHee)

the-fractured-but-whole-2

Come on, it’s another South Park game. Why wouldn’t I be excited for this?

Uncharted 4

uncharted-4-logo

Back in 2012, I bought my PS3 just so I could play Uncharted 3. The idea of seemingly controlling an action movie was what drew me to the Uncharted franchise and it’s the reason I haven’t left. The only reason I’m buying a PS4 is to play Uncharted 4 so it’s good to know Naughty Dog still has this hold over me.

TellTale’sWalking Dead : Michonne Series

TWD_Michonne_E3_key_art

This game wasn’t officially announced during E3, but that’s when I heard about it so I’m putting it in any way. I’m a HUGE fan of TellTale games whether it’s Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Wolf Among Us, or Tales from the Borderlands. Any TellTale game that comes out I will probably play and this one is no different.


This post is a part of my blogging challenge that I call HELL WEEK which you can read about HERE.  

