I want to build my blog into an empire

breakingbad

I love Breaking Bad by the way if you couldn’t tell. πŸ™‚


Anyway, I want to build this blog as big as it can get and I’ve been wondering what I could be doing better. When I decided to revamp and rebrand my blog, I made it a point to make sure I posted to my blog more consistently, which I’ve been doing pretty well, ie. HELL WEEK.

But, something else I could be doing a better job of is reading posts from the other bloggers that I follow. It’s quite simple actually, why would anyone read my posts if I can’t take the time to read anyone else’s?

So, I’m going to start making a much larger effort to read other bloggers writing because I’m sure they’re better than me anyway.

 

PS: I’ll be writing a post about either iZombie or Long-running anime this week, or maybe both.Β 


I also reviewed season 3 of Orange is the New Black which you can read HERE!Β 

