What I’m watching and what’s in my backlog

tvbacklog

I’m always on the lookout for a good TV show and it’s gotten to the point where I have a lot of shows that I want to watch, but I don’t have the time to do so. Because I have such a long list of shows that I want to catch up on, I decided to post the TV shows that I currently have in my backlog and also the few shows I’m currently watching now.


What I’m Watching Now

  • True Detective

  • Bob’s Burgers

  • How to get away with murder

  • South of Nowhere

 

What’s in My Backlog

  • Better Call Saul

  • Newsroom (Season 3)

  • Orphan Black

  • Louie (Season 3 and up)

  • Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt

  • Psycho Pass

  • Clannad

  • Adventure Time

  • Regular Show


Tell me what you’re watching and what’s in your backlog in the comments!

 

